Clubs & Sports

Clubs & Sports participation is mandatory for first year students. It is our commitment to enhance your college life experience as well as your résumé when you graduate. The following list is the available options at the moment. If you cannot find what you prefer, we encourage you to form your own club. Please seek advice from the Student Affairs Unit for the process.

Some fees are charged depending on the club’s activities. Please talk to the assigned advisors to know more.

Club/SocietyAdvisor
BadmintonMr. Michael Entalai [ michael@ppks.edu.my ] / Student Affairs [ herbert@ppks.edu.my ]
ChessMr. Tay Chung Ang [ chungang.tay@ppks.edu.my ]
E-SportsMr. Tay Chung Ang [ chungang.tay@ppks.edu.my ]
Game DevelopmentMr. Tay Chung Ang [ chungang.tay@ppks.edu.my ]
Futsal / FootballStudent Affairs Unit [ herbert@ppks.edu.my ]
Taekwondo (WTF)Student Affairs Unit [ herbert@ppks.edu.my ]
Gendai-bu / Anime ClubMr. Adruce Amirol [ adruce@ppks.edu.my ]
Kelab Kebudayaan (Khawala Remang)Mdm. Francesca Ella [ francesca.ella@ppks.edu.my ]
Library ClubMdm. Asmawati [ asmawati@ppks.edu.my ]
Table TennisDr. Chai Chang Yii [ ccyii@ppks.edu.my ]
Sepak TakrawMr. Peter Davey [ peter@ppks.edu.my ]
Sukan Air / Outdoor ClubMr. Samsuddin Bebe [ samsuddin@ppks.edu.my ]
VolleyballMdm. Choo Pit Na [ pitna@ppks.edu.my ]
NetballStudent Affairs Unit [ herbert@ppks.edu.my ]
MuzakaarahMr. Mahmud Omar [ mahmud@ppks.edu.my ]
Youth FellowshipMr. Clement Empaling [ clement@ppks.edu.my ]
Angkatan Mahasiswa Anti Rasuah (AMAR)Ms. Umisaidah [ umisaidah@ppks.edu.my ]